短訊提示

ICICI Bank Limited 香港分行(「本銀行」)現提供流動電話戶口監察服務!

我們獨有的新短訊提示服務令閣下不須再憂心款項是否已轉入或轉出您的戶口。閣下現時可於流動電話接收即時文字短訊,確認於本銀行持有的指定往來戶口的交易。

閣下將就任何等於或多於由閣下指定的上限值(以戶口貨幣計算)的進賬或支賬交易獲得通知,例如利息存入/扣除、預先授權扣賬及支票存入/扣賬。

例如,倘閣下選擇的上限值為於港元往來戶口扣賬100港元及進賬200港元,任何時候於閣下的往來戶口提取100港元或以上,又或進賬200港元或以上,我們將發送短訊至閣下的登記流動電話號碼,通知閣下有關交易。

短訊提示令您更放心:如閣下並無進行有關交易,可即時通知本銀行,而我們將會立刻對交易進行調查。

短訊提示服務的收費僅為每月20港元/2.50美元/人民幣20元,視乎閣下往來戶口的貨幣種類而定。流動電話服務商可能收取標準短訊費。提示頻率視乎您的戶口活動而定。

 

立即登記

  • 親臨任何一間分行
  • 下載及填寫登記表格,並發送至本銀行

請參閱短訊提示服務的適用條款及細則。本銀行並不負責閣下的流動電話服務商/運營商就短訊提示服務所收取的費用。本銀行名稱及標誌版權由ICICI Bank Limited所有,並獲授權使用

 

了解更多

SMS Alerts

ICICI Bank Limited, Hong Kong branch (the "Bank") now lets you track your accounts on your mobile phone!

Our exclusive new SMS ALERTS service ensures that you would never need to wonder if the money has arrived or left your account. Receive instant text messages on your mobile phone, confirming transactions on your designated current accounts held with the Bank.

You will be notified of any credit or debit transaction of orabove a threshold value of your choice (in the currency of the account) such as interest credit/debit, pre-authorized debits and cheque credits / debits.

For example, if you choose a threshold value of a debit HKD 100 and credit of HKD 200 on your HKD current account, everytime there is a debit of HKD 100 or above, or a credit of HKD 200 or above in your current account, we will send you a text message on your registered mobile number informing you of the transaction.

Stay assured with SMS ALERTS: If you didnot initiate the transaction, notify us of the same immediately and we will investigate the transaction.

SMS ALERTS service is nominally charged at HKD 20 / USD 2.50 / RMB 20 per month (depending on the currency of your current account). Standard messaging rates from your mobile phone carrier may apply, if any. Frequency of alerts depends upon your account activity.

 

REGISTER TODAY

  • Visit any of our branches
  • Download and fill the registration form and send it to us

Please refer to Terms and Conditions applicable to the SMS ALERTS service. The Bank shall not be responsible for charges levied by your mobile phone provider/carrier in connection with the SMS ALERTS service. The Bank name and logo are trademarks of ICICI Bank Limited and are used under license.

 

Learn More